Yu-Gi-Oh! ยป Rulings Q&A

Crystal beast S/T zone rulings
halloiamnotagerman
#1
When a crystal beast monster is in an s/t zone, do its effects apply? For example, crystal beast emerald tortoise says: once per turn: You can target 1 monster you control that attacked this turn; change that target to Defense Position. If this face-up card is destroyed in a Monster Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, instead of sending it to the GY.
So I was wondering if it was in the S/T zone if you could use its effect and change a crystal beast monster that battled this turn to def.
Renji Asuka
#2
No.
Jon-Stark
#3
No
Post Reply: