Yu-Gi-Oh! ยป Rulings Q&A

Allure of Darkness. Can you chain quick effect from the two cards drawn?
lilRio
#1
Hello, all. Would someone with experience please answer my question?

I activate Allure of Darkness on turn 1, M1. GY is empty. I draw two cards (Dimension Shifter and Ash Blossum). Is it legal to quick effect Dimension shifter into the empty GY (one of the cards I drew from Allure of Darkness)?

Thank you. I'm still learning timing...
greg503
#2
No, you must fully resolve allure, including sending it to the GY, before you can use the cards drawn.
lilRio
#3
[quote="greg503":2gs76086]No, you must fully resolve allure, including sending it to the GY, before you can use the cards drawn.[/quote:2gs76086]
Thank you for your reply!
Post Reply: