Yu-Gi-Oh! ยป Rulings Q&A

creature swap + Wicked worm beast + rescue cat GOAT FORMAT
Zarathr
#1
creature swap + Wicked worm beast + rescue cat
Ok, i summon rescue cat, play creature swap i choose wicked worm beast..

In my end, would wicked worm stay on his field or would it die from rescue cat effect?

I found this other topic https://www.pojo.biz/board//showthread.php?p=7255752 but I honestly didn't understood that explanation
luads
#2
Will die, Worm is negated anyway.
Gnore
#3
once worm beast is on your opponent's field, it will not return to hand that turn since it is not your opponent's end phase. it will be destroyed.

luads, in goat cat didn't negate the summoned monsters.
Post Reply: