How much LP should Tag Duels start with?

Check here for the latest news and updates

How much LP should Tag Duels start with?

8000
13
30%
16000
31
70%
 
Total votes: 44

XtevensChannel
User avatar
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:10 am
Reputation: 48
Location: US

How much LP should Tag Duels start with?

Post #1 by XtevensChannel » Tue May 07, 2019 11:43 am

How much LP should Tag Duels start with?

JihadistJoe
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:11 pm
Reputation: 2
Location: NA
Contact:

Post #2 by JihadistJoe » Tue May 07, 2019 1:18 pm

FIRST

r4m05
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:28 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #3 by r4m05 » Tue May 07, 2019 1:18 pm

16k, like in the anime yeet

JihadistJoe
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:11 pm
Reputation: 2
Location: NA
Contact:

Post #4 by JihadistJoe » Tue May 07, 2019 1:28 pm

Tag duel in the japanese cartoon was 4k or 8k, are you tarded?

Dal920
User avatar
Posts: 688
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:52 am
Reputation: 12

Post #5 by Dal920 » Tue May 07, 2019 8:58 pm

I voted 16000 but since it's manually it really doesn't matter because both sides can just change it to 8000 if they want

Kevew123
User avatar
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:31 am
Reputation: 0

Post #6 by Kevew123 » Wed May 08, 2019 12:13 am

I WANT to say 16k, but only to abuse ancient leaf

!!! (AQ) Blinkill
User avatar
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 3:57 pm
Reputation: 6
Location: the fuck is this?
Mood:

Post #7 by !!! (AQ) Blinkill » Sun Jun 02, 2019 12:56 am

8000, most of the people can abuse "ancient leaf" for no reason
Signature testing, so it won't be deleted (Again).
Image

xDEADCENTREx
User avatar
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:17 am
Reputation: 6

Post #8 by xDEADCENTREx » Tue Jun 04, 2019 2:39 pm

I vote none of the above, because when will it actually be added?

(jk 16000)

Scorpio
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #9 by Scorpio » Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:30 pm

I'd say that each individual duelist will have 4000 per member, so if it's a 2v2, you would have 8000 per team. If you really want the anime feel, 4000 per team, but that would be too cruel.

N3sh
User avatar
Posts: 87
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:30 pm
Reputation: 7
Location: Wonderland
Mood:

Post #10 by N3sh » Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:41 am

16000 or u will see double burn+mine decks, ancient leaf is not even a problem, lose in 2 turns it's the real problem.

xDEADCENTREx
User avatar
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:17 am
Reputation: 6

Post #11 by xDEADCENTREx » Mon Aug 12, 2019 7:38 pm

XtevensChannel wrote:How much LP should Tag Duels start with?

16000 by majority vote


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests