DBYCS #3: Cameroon || Winner: HashX

You can view past tournaments and its winners here
Lost in Illusions
User avatar
Posts: 520
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:33 pm
Reputation: 94
Location: Above you

Re: DBYCS #3: Cameroon Sign-ups OPEN!!!

Post #61 by Lost in Illusions » Sun Apr 08, 2018 10:38 am

DynamicExplosion wrote:User and his info:
DB name: rip kid no cry
His time zone: GMT
His Discord: Sweet Mango#6328


PM me a screenshot of mango's agreement on joining. Or ask him to PM me that he asked you to post.

Podim1
User avatar
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 4:04 am
Reputation: 0
Mood:

Post #62 by Podim1 » Sun Apr 08, 2018 8:19 pm

IN
DB: Podim1
Discord: Prof.Pro #0117
Time Zone: UTC 05:00 EST

AkAtlas
User avatar
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #63 by AkAtlas » Sun Apr 08, 2018 8:23 pm

db name -AkAtlas

disord name - antonisk

timezone - europe

nipotino
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:08 am
Reputation: 0

Post #64 by nipotino » Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:23 am

Nipotino
CT

Zain-phoenix
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:39 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #65 by Zain-phoenix » Tue Apr 10, 2018 3:11 pm

in
gmt+3

LESTIFISA
User avatar
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:39 pm
Reputation: 1
Location: The Kingdom
Mood:

Post #66 by LESTIFISA » Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:49 pm

DB; LESTIFISA
Discord: BlueTotoro #1915

EST
Image

King Noah
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #67 by King Noah » Tue Apr 10, 2018 11:19 pm

Discord King#8924
Db King Noah
EST

paul17316ccc
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 12:30 am
Reputation: 0

Post #68 by paul17316ccc » Tue Apr 10, 2018 11:25 pm

In paul17316ccc

CocoaPuffs
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #69 by CocoaPuffs » Wed Apr 11, 2018 2:12 am

I’m in
Username on both DB and Discord is CocoaPuffs
Time zone GMT +1

paul17316ccc
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 12:30 am
Reputation: 0

Post #70 by paul17316ccc » Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:37 pm

In paul17316ccc
eastern time zone

Intergers
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #71 by Intergers » Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:06 pm

Intergers
Intergers #0416
cst

Skycats
User avatar
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 7:53 am
Reputation: 1

Post #72 by Skycats » Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:18 am

DB- Skycats

S3C#2588

PST
Image

Skycats
User avatar
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 7:53 am
Reputation: 1

Post #73 by Skycats » Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:19 am

DB- Skycats

S3C#2588

PST
Image

TheGeminiGod
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #74 by TheGeminiGod » Thu Apr 12, 2018 2:19 pm

DB - TheGeminiGod

Discord - The Gemini God #6751

EDT

FourtheKozmos
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:30 am
Reputation: 0

Post #75 by FourtheKozmos » Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:34 am

DB is FourTheKozmos
Discord is IV#7805
EST

Lost in Illusions
User avatar
Posts: 520
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:33 pm
Reputation: 94
Location: Above you

Post #76 by Lost in Illusions » Mon May 21, 2018 10:15 am



Return to “Hall of Fame”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests