HaYCS #3: Kyoto [TCG]

You can create your own tournaments here
Pachi129
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: HaYCS #3: Kyoto [TCG]

Post #61 by Pachi129 » Thu Jun 25, 2020 1:46 am

In
Name: Pachi129
TimeZone: Pacific, CentroAmerica
Discord: Pachi129/Nic #3392
[color=#80FFFF]Nicaragua, Hermosa & Querida :D

Haste16
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:45 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #62 by Haste16 » Fri Jun 26, 2020 12:43 am

DN Username - {DaRk_KinGs} Dark

Discord - Haste16#8788

Timezone - Mountain

nopointsinger
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Post #63 by nopointsinger » Fri Jun 26, 2020 1:03 am

Duelingbook Username: nopointsinger
Discord Username (& the 4 digits): nopointsinger #9330
Time Zone: (GMT-5)

Hakan-Sama
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:41 am
Reputation: 0

Post #64 by Hakan-Sama » Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:49 pm

DB Username: Hakan-Sama
Discord: Hakan-Sama#1453

Timzone: GMT +2 (PARIS)

(7Sins) Death Dragon
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2020 5:59 am
Reputation: 0

Post #65 by (7Sins) Death Dragon » Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:52 am

DB: (7Sins) Death Dragon
Discord: Death Dragon#2681
Time Zone: Eastern

Numa430
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:38 am
Reputation: 0

Post #66 by Numa430 » Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:19 pm

NoomaNoomaYay#2818
DB: Numa430
Pacific Server Time

(Akatsuki) Volcanic
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:00 am
Reputation: 0

Post #67 by (Akatsuki) Volcanic » Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:21 pm

Discord Joeybear#0217
DB- (Akatsuki) Volcanic
Moumtain Zone


Return to “Unofficial Tournaments”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 51 guests