Post your custom made cards in this forum
KingBearDuelist

Archetype Showcase

Post #1 by KingBearDuelist » Tue May 11, 2021 5:04 am

Hey...hey you...heard you like Cyberse
https://www.duelingbook.com/deck?id=7977299 Cypher Hunters

KTeknis

Post #2 by KTeknis » Tue May 11, 2021 12:42 pm

Pretty interesting Archetype. Probably a little PSCT error (like July's first effect "Target 1 Cypher Link monster in your GY; then Special Summon it.", just word it like "Target 1 "Cypher" Link monster in your GY; Special Summon it.", no need for the word "then", also missing quote for "Cypher".), but otherwise probably nothing that is like huge red flag or something, at least for me, I'm not really good at balance and stuff.
I have interest in badly designed custom cards.
You saw these cards as terrible, I saw them as ideas.

DarwisBellium92
Mood:

Post #3 by DarwisBellium92 » Tue May 11, 2021 2:59 pm

KingBearDuelist wrote:Hey...hey you...heard you like Cyberse
https://www.duelingbook.com/deck?id=7977299 Cypher Hunters

A Deck that abuses Link monsters against my Darkfuture Deck, yours would suffer quite a bit. Ahahah xD
Im cardmaker pioneer with 15 years experience, KONAMI member illustrator and 360 degrees artist
Albaz/Branded and Gem-Knight/Tearlaments/Shaddoll player

"Not crediting an artist for your crappy custom cards is a world crime."
Cit.

KingBearDuelist

Post #4 by KingBearDuelist » Tue May 11, 2021 3:20 pm

KTeknis wrote:Pretty interesting Archetype. Probably a little PSCT error (like July's first effect "Target 1 Cypher Link monster in your GY; then Special Summon it.", just word it like "Target 1 "Cypher" Link monster in your GY; Special Summon it.", no need for the word "then", also missing quote for "Cypher".), but otherwise probably nothing that is like huge red flag or something, at least for me, I'm not really good at balance and stuff.