Custom Archetype (Golden Pentragon)

Post your custom made cards in this forum
ShinRyu9

Custom Archetype (Golden Pentragon)

Post #1 by ShinRyu9 » Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:45 am

Hello, this is my first time posting something on this forum. I'm currently making a custom archetype that has a bit of a story telling, something similar to that of Konami's World Legacy cards.

I'm going to be releasing them little by little while giving you a story/lore of each cards. (Oh, and if you want, you are more than welcome to suggest an effect that fits the character!)

Although I do not own the artwork (and if anyone knows of the artists here, please let me know), you guys are more than welcome to test out these custom cards. Please do share me some cool combos if you ever use them! And um, feel free to leave feedbacks or criticism!

Link(please let me know if the link doesn't work or not, I'm still new to this): https://www.duelingbook.com/deck?id=7468958

Lore Time - Introduce of the Golden Pentragon
There are five boys who are turning of age to set out on a journey. The Kings of Oath Tournament. Within the world of Densetsu, the Kings of Oath Tournament is similar to the Olympics; it's a tournament where a team of five fight other teams in varies matches. Only one team can rise to the top.

Agil Firmum: The hyperactivate, hot-headed, is always full of energy and will sometimes recklessly rush into the battle without planning.

Chase Zinoc: The calm and collected, complete opposite to Agil, the team rely on his tactics in order to seek victory in their battles.

Kenji Mingxia: The cunning leader, smooth with his words; somehow he's learned how to summon gods to assist him in battle.

Raghnall Fergus: Similar to Chase, but what differentiates them apart is that Raghnall can cook. He's a lot more talkative, and sassy towards his teammates which often leads to constant bantering.