sigh...

Here you can discuss just about whatever you want
CrystalMusic
Mood:

sigh...

Post #1 by CrystalMusic » Fri May 22, 2020 12:20 am

ppl in custom cards trying to claim someone elses custom card as their own creation...

do ppl not realize that when a custom card is uploaded, its creators name is located on the bottom left of the card??? (Normally the serial number would be located here)

Example: Lets say im dueling a guy named Ken23553 but plays a custom card made by a someone called Mark2611
Look Ken23553, you can try to BS other ppl into believing that card was made by you, but the fact remains that it is not your card but rather, it was created by Mark2611 as Mark2611 is located on the bottom left of the card.
That tactic might work on someone who isnt as observant when it comes to smaller details, but it wont work on me, someone who pays very close attention to small details. As an artist, my eyes are naturally atuned to detail. So that little trick wont work on me.

In essence: Just remember that EVERY custom card has its creators name located at the bottom left of the card. So dont go trying to claim something that you didnt make as yours! It wont work on me! Have a good day!
“Returning hate for hate multiplies hate, adding deeper darkness to a night already devoid of stars. Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.” - Martin Luther King Jr.

Debt

Post #2 by Debt » Fri May 22, 2020 12:42 am

CrystalMusic
Mood:

Post #3 by CrystalMusic » Fri May 22, 2020 12:51 am

Debt wrote:Image

Apparently you care seeing as you replied to the post!
“Returning hate for hate multiplies hate, adding deeper darkness to a night already devoid of stars. Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.” - Martin Luther King Jr.

Renji Asuka

Post #4 by Renji Asuka » Fri May 22, 2020 1:04 am

There is a thing called Alt Accounts.