ok advice taken

Here you can discuss just about whatever you want
CrystalMusic
Mood:

ok advice taken

Post #1 by CrystalMusic » Tue Feb 02, 2021 6:33 pm

made a discord for oldschool and custom card users (by oldschool i mean 1st gen, gx and 5ds - This includes any and all synchros as synchros came out in 5ds)

https://discord.gg/AcvRXjPH

note: the server may not be fully customized as im new to discord and have yet to figure out all its features. for now its all about 1st gen, gx, and 5ds yugioh along with your own custom cards.

i made this server to find ppl who play the oldschool yugioh like i do, this way i can find ppl on DB who play the same way i do as well to help prevent future issues with opponents on DB.
ps: do not join for the intent of trolling
“Returning hate for hate multiplies hate, adding deeper darkness to a night already devoid of stars. Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.” - Martin Luther King Jr.

greg503

Post #2 by greg503 » Tue Feb 02, 2021 6:37 pm

Buy Floowandereeze

Lil Oldman
Mood:

Post #3 by Lil Oldman » Tue Feb 02, 2021 6:50 pm

greg503 wrote:http://forum.duelingbook.com/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=14097

anyways, @CrystalMusic grats bruv! Hope ya can find people to have fun with and achieve Nirvana!
"Complacency? How rude. I live the stifling life of a high school student in our problematic modern society."
Help I cannot remove this music from my head
https://youtu.be/ZuXI7qcNsHQ
Will try reviewing custom cards if they look interesting.

Renji Asuka

Post #4 by Renji Asuka » Tue Feb 02, 2021 7:28 pm

I guarantee, NO ONE and I mean NO ONE plays Old School the way you do.
Showing people that I'm The King of Games since September 30, 1996.

KTeknis

Post #5 by KTeknis » Tue Feb 02, 2021 11:20 pm

I see you have a Discord Server now in an attempt to actually find someone with the same interest as you. Here some advice: