Beyond the pendulum and solfachord

If you have a ruling question related to the game, search for it here, or ask it if no one else has yet.
JTMurphy96
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 22, 2022 12:30 am
Reputation: 0

Beyond the pendulum and solfachord

Post #1 by JTMurphy96 » Mon May 23, 2022 4:20 am

Does solfachord keep their protection effect if I pendulum summon right after using beyond the pendulum? I hope I am wording this correctly . Ideally I would have Coolia and Cutia in my pendulum zones, and just linked summon beyond the pendulum. I use Beyond the Pendulum effect, and then pendulum summon after it summoning only solfachord monsters. Are those monsters protected, or did Beyond the Pendulum turn my protection off till after this summon?

Return to “Rulings Q&A”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests