Gladiator Beast question

If you have a ruling question related to the game, search for it here, or ask it if no one else has yet.
kk0828
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 3:03 pm
Reputation: 1

Gladiator Beast question

Post #1 by kk0828 » Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:16 pm

I'm about to play them for the first time, and one question came to mind as I assembled a deck involving a fair bit of them for my own Progression Series with a friend of mine.

They can't send themselves back to the deck when they are destroyed after the battle, right? That just makes sense.

Renji Asuka
Posts: 1496
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:37 am
Reputation: 142

Post #2 by Renji Asuka » Tue Sep 14, 2021 7:05 pm

No, no they cannot.
Image
Showing people that I'm The King of Games since September 30, 1996.

kk0828
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 3:03 pm
Reputation: 1

Post #3 by kk0828 » Tue Sep 14, 2021 9:40 pm

Thank you for confirming what I thought was the case. They only do that when they survive the battle in question.

james123
User avatar
Posts: 540
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 3:56 am
Reputation: 46
Mood:

Post #4 by james123 » Wed Sep 15, 2021 12:23 am

kk0828 wrote:I'm about to play them for the first time, and one question came to mind as I assembled a deck involving a fair bit of them for my own Progression Series with a friend of mine.

They can't send themselves back to the deck when they are destroyed after the battle, right? That just makes sense.

"That's the Neat part, you don't" -Omni-Man


Return to “Rulings Q&A”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests