Yu-Gi-Oh! ยป Rulings Q&A

Gladiator Beast question
kk0828
#1
I'm about to play them for the first time, and one question came to mind as I assembled a deck involving a fair bit of them for my own Progression Series with a friend of mine.

They can't send themselves back to the deck when they are destroyed after the battle, right? That just makes sense.
Renji Asuka
#2
No, no they cannot.
kk0828
#3
Thank you for confirming what I thought was the case. They only do that when they survive the battle in question.
james123
#4
[quote="kk0828":1mpt5ui4]I'm about to play them for the first time, and one question came to mind as I assembled a deck involving a fair bit of them for my own Progression Series with a friend of mine.

They can't send themselves back to the deck when they are destroyed after the battle, right? That just makes sense.[/quote:1mpt5ui4]
"That's the Neat part, you don't" -Omni-Man
Post Reply: