If you have a ruling question related to the game, search for it here, or ask it if no one else has yet.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
So I activate the Spell Insect Imitation to Tribute an Insect monster whose current Level is different from its original Level (example: Primitive Butterfly who increased its Level by 1 via its effect). Will I Summon an Insect monster from the Deck whose Level is 1 higher than the "current Level" or "original Level" of the Tributed Insect monster?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests