Yu-Gi-Oh! ยป Rulings Q&A

D barrier
Lunhill
#1
ok so I cant upload imag of the chat or I would.... I have meltdown active. my opponent dbarriers. I play invocation... the spell fizzles and goes to grave yes?
Slitina
#2
When does he activate d barrier is the question.
Ir0n
#3
Depends on the order in which the cards are activated.

1.: You activate Invocation and they chain D Barrier => nothing happens and invocation goes to GY
2.: They activated D Barrier first => You cannot legally activate Invocation in the first place.

I hope this answered your question.
Post Reply: