no cards left to banish

If you have a ruling question related to the game, search for it here, or ask it if no one else has yet.
DaNolo13
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2018 9:40 pm
Reputation: 0

no cards left to banish

Post #1 by DaNolo13 » Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:23 am

I cant find this anywhere else. although I am sure I know the answer, here is the question.
What if a player is required to banish cards from their deck. but a player is unable to banish card(s) from their deck. does said player loose or its nothing at all?

The Wonder Kid
User avatar
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 12:47 am
Reputation: 0
Location: Mexico City, Mexico.
Mood:
Contact:

Post #2 by The Wonder Kid » Fri Dec 06, 2019 3:10 am

Not being able to banish cards from your Deck doesn't make you lose the match.


Return to “Rulings Q&A”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests