format not automatically setting itself to the right setting upon changing decks

If you experience a glitch on the site, create a topic and tell us about it here
CrystalMusic
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:48 am
Reputation: 7

format not automatically setting itself to the right setting upon changing decks

Post #1 by CrystalMusic » Wed Sep 11, 2019 3:16 am

let me simplify this: im using my latest custom archetype which only uses custom cards, yet every time i host a duel the settings are automatically set for an advanced unrated duel, despite my deck only uses custom cards.

IDK whats going on, but it is very annoying and irritating that i have to change the format manually to host a duel when the site should automatically change the format based on what deck im using like it always has.

Edit: if tried saving my deck to see if it fixes the issue, it does not.

xDEADCENTREx
User avatar
Posts: 285
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:17 am
Reputation: 28

Post #2 by xDEADCENTREx » Wed Sep 11, 2019 3:08 pm

CrystalMusic wrote:let me simplify this: im using my latest custom archetype which only uses custom cards, yet every time i host a duel the settings are automatically set for an advanced unrated duel, despite my deck only uses custom cards.

IDK whats going on, but it is very annoying and irritating that i have to change the format manually to host a duel when the site should automatically change the format based on what deck im using like it always has.

Edit: if tried saving my deck to see if it fixes the issue, it does not.


No one cares for your issues, if you get site issues, then change it each time and quit whining.

CrystalMusic
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:48 am
Reputation: 7

Post #3 by CrystalMusic » Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:12 pm

xDEADCENTREx wrote:
CrystalMusic wrote:let me simplify this: im using my latest custom archetype which only uses custom cards, yet every time i host a duel the settings are automatically set for an advanced unrated duel, despite my deck only uses custom cards.

IDK whats going on, but it is very annoying and irritating that i have to change the format manually to host a duel when the site should automatically change the format based on what deck im using like it always has.

Edit: if tried saving my deck to see if it fixes the issue, it does not.


No one cares for your issues, if you get site issues, then change it each time and quit whining.


Wow you must be fun to have at parties! Why so much negativity man??? This is the support forum to let the site support know about issues your having with normal site functions and with the site not changing the format automatically based on the format ur deck is, thats something the support needs to know. so why dont you get your head out of ur A** and quit being so buttheaded!

Genexwrecker
User avatar
Posts: 384
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 10:52 pm
Reputation: 34

Post #4 by Genexwrecker » Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:27 pm

Each setting has a universal default that includes ranked. It’s 3 clicks to host a customs room and 3 clicks to join ranked
I currently Oversee the Tournament Organizers 3/17/19

xDEADCENTREx
User avatar
Posts: 285
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:17 am
Reputation: 28

Post #5 by xDEADCENTREx » Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:45 pm

CrystalMusic wrote:
xDEADCENTREx wrote:
CrystalMusic wrote:let me simplify this: im using my latest custom archetype which only uses custom cards, yet every time i host a duel the settings are automatically set for an advanced unrated duel, despite my deck only uses custom cards.

IDK whats going on, but it is very annoying and irritating that i have to change the format manually to host a duel when the site should automatically change the format based on what deck im using like it always has.

Edit: if tried saving my deck to see if it fixes the issue, it does not.


No one cares for your issues, if you get site issues, then change it each time and quit whining.


Wow you must be fun to have at parties! Why so much negativity man??? This is the support forum to let the site support know about issues your having with normal site functions and with the site not changing the format automatically based on the format ur deck is, thats something the support needs to know. so why dont you get your head out of ur A** and quit being so buttheaded!


2nd Link regarding this topic made to cry wolf about me specifically

Except it isn't an issue for the "site" it's an issue for "you". Nuff said

Buttheaded I assume means angry, yet the only angry one is you. You refuse to learn, you refuse to accept being wrong, and I told you all this in multiple threads now, but you simply ignore my input then cry wolf when you don't ignore it. You refuse to learn with over 4 other users trying to help you.

TL DR Get a life and stop whining

xDEADCENTREx
User avatar
Posts: 285
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:17 am
Reputation: 28

Post #6 by xDEADCENTREx » Thu Sep 12, 2019 2:46 pm

PS Stop using "I am autistic" as an excuse, it shames those with REAL Autism, and not your fake bologna


Return to “Report Glitch”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests