Parasite Paracide

If you experience a glitch on the site, create a topic and tell us about it here
Metsrule97
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:42 am
Reputation: 0

Parasite Paracide

Post #1 by Metsrule97 » Mon Jun 29, 2020 8:28 pm

So! I have been trying to use Parasite Paracide, but the resolve effect button just is straight up not working, However if you swap control of it, "Sometimes" your opponent can resolve the effect and send it to your deck. The card is just broken and I would appreciate some feedback on this

Alisae
User avatar
Posts: 188
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 7:38 am
Reputation: 12

Post #2 by Alisae » Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:06 pm

apparently with some more testing, this seems to be an issue with the flash client and not the html client


Return to “Report Glitch”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests