To Make Duelingbook Automatic but not entirely like Dueling Nexus:

If you have a suggestion for the site, create a topic here and telll us about it
Shooting_Star25

To Make Duelingbook Automatic but not entirely like Dueling Nexus:

Post #1 by Shooting_Star25 » Fri Jun 25, 2021 3:16 am

I am new to this setting and rule and all from someone on discord but I liked dueling nexus a lot better because it was easier and less technical since it was all automatic than manual. I hope someone like me who is really smart and all but I also have short-comings to all of this hard technicality way of dueling. I do however don't complain about the other stuff except when you duel inside one of the sections and you have to do it manually and not automatically. I hope this can help me, others, and you as staff and website to see the future is technology and not manual labor. I hope people can understand and cooperate and want the same easy way of playing and you, the staff, can see this website duels needs improvements in our recent time.

Renji Asuka

Post #2 by Renji Asuka » Fri Jun 25, 2021 8:34 am

So you basically are wanting it to be like ygopro?

No thanks bruh.
Showing people that I'm The King of Games since September 30, 1996.

Shooting_Star25

Post #3 by Shooting_Star25 » Sat Jun 26, 2021 3:38 am