Home
Ban Appeal
Report Abuse
Login
Yu-Gi-Oh!
ยป
Rulings Q&A
bihamut and once per opponent"s turn effects
Blasterdragonking
#1
Wed Oct 22, 2025 10:38 PM
Delete
bihamats token effect and simular effects can be used on your turn right?
TrentonCollier
#2
Wed Nov 26, 2025 9:27 PM
Delete
You can use the effects of Bihamats Tokens and similar tokens during your turn, as long as the
https://xtrenchrun.io
effect does not have a time restriction (e.g., it can only be used during the opponent's turn or in a specific phase).
Post Reply: